Non-League Challenge 2017

Play With A Legend were delighted to be asked, once again, to arrange a team of Premier League legends to face this season's #nonleaguechallenge winners. In May 2017, it was announced that our team would be travelling to Corby Town on 30th July. You can see highlights of the game below.


This year's squad included:

Mark Crossley, Danny Mills, Nigel Winterburn, Ian Harte, William Gallas, Matt Elliott, Alan Stubbs, Stan Varga, Darren Anderton, Chris Waddle, Matt Holland, Stan Petrov, Danny Murphy, Emile Heskey, Trevor Sinclair, Dion Dublin, Kevin Davies and Eidur Gudjohnson, and was managed by Peter Reid. Ian Abrahams (Moose) and Mark Lawrenson provided commentary on the day.


0208 202 6766



wohl building

2b redbourne avenue


N3 2bs

Opening Hours: Mon-Fri, 9:30-18:00

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon